Sunday, July 23

June 21 through Sept. 5

Monday, July 24

Funday Monday

Tuesday, July 25

Terrific Tuesday

Wednesday, July 26

Wonderful Wednesday


Thursday, July 27

Friday, July 28
Quilt Minnesota Shop Hop Begins
July 28 through August 13

Saturday, July 29

 





Sunday, July 30

June 21 through Sept. 5

Shop Hop - July 28 through August 13

Monday, July 31

Funday Monday

Tuesday, August 1

Terrific Tuesday

Season's Best 6pm

Wednesday, August 2

Wonderful Wednesday


Thursday, August 3

Friday, August 4

Saturday, August 5